School Governors

Local Governing Body and LGB minutes

Our Local Governing Body consisting of the following:

Dr Loveday Jenkin is our Chair of Governors and one of our Community Governors –

Debra Hoskins (Administrator) is a Staff Governor –

Joanna Hart is a Parent Governor-

Andrew Ross is a Parent Governor-

Ray Ashmore is a Community Governor –

Pat Nicholas is the Clerk for the Governors-

Trannack – Governor Statutory Information July 2023

TR LGC Minutes 26.9.23

TR LGC Minutes 11.7.23

TR LGC Minutes 25.4.23

TR LGB Minutes 21.2.23

Tr LGB Minutes 20.09.22